EN NL DE
DAF

“Good used trucks at the right price. If you're buying, we've got one for you. If you're selling, we want it.”

More information

Allers Allround

Our locations

Allers Bedrijfswagens Venlo BV

Allers Bedrijfswagens Venlo BV

Tasmanweg 1 T +31 (0)77 3237323
5928 LH Venlo F +31 (0)77 3237390
KVK 12038854 E tpw@allers.nl

More information Make an appointment
Allers Bedrijfswagens BV, hoofdkantoor

Allers Bedrijfswagens BV, hoofdkantoor

Rudolf Dieselweg 20 T +31 (0)77 3237323
5928 RA Venlo F +31 (0)77 3237399
KVK 12015744 E info@allers.nl

More information Make an appointment
Allers Bedrijfswagens Oss BV Vestiging Boxmeer

Allers Bedrijfswagens Oss BV Vestiging Boxmeer

Transportcentrum 2 T +31 (0)485 362344
5835 CT Boxmeer F +31 (0)485 362734
KVK 16019870 E boxmeer@allers.nl

More information Make an appointment
Allers Bedrijfswagens Maastricht BV, vestiging Kerkrade

Allers Bedrijfswagens Maastricht BV, vestiging Kerkrade

Ir. van der Elststraat 15 T +31 (0)45 5645410
6466 NB Kerkrade F +31 (0)45 5660415
KVK 14618649 E kerkrade@allers.nl

More information Make an appointment
Allers Bedrijfswagens Maastricht BV

Allers Bedrijfswagens Maastricht BV

Weerterveld 55 T +31 (0)43 358 8600
6231 NC Meerssen F +31 (0)43 3588619
KVK 14618649 E maastricht@allers.nl

More information Make an appointment
Allers Bedrijfswagens Oss BV

Allers Bedrijfswagens Oss BV

Kanaalstraat 18 T +31 (0)412 698000
5347 KM Oss F +31 (0)412 698018
KVK 16019870 E oss@allers.nl

More information Make an appointment
Allers Bedrijfswagens Venlo BV, vestiging Venray

Allers Bedrijfswagens Venlo BV, vestiging Venray

Vennootstraat 5 T +31 (0)478 517000
5804 CN Venray F +31 (0)478 517019
KVK 12038854 E venray@allers.nl

More information Make an appointment
Allers Bedrijfswagens Weert BV

Allers Bedrijfswagens Weert BV

Marconilaan 20 T +31 (0)495 531630
6003 DD Weert F +31 (0)495 531105
KVK 13026336 E weert@allers.nl

More information Make an appointment
Allers Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH

Allers Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH

Kimplerstrasse 330 T +49 (0) 2151 55690
D 47807 Krefeld F +49 (0) 2151 556955
KVK Amtsgericht Krefeld HR: 4271 E Infokrefeld@allers.nl

More information Make an appointment

Tips & Tricks

Our partners

Newsletter