DAF

Allers Allround

Our locations

Allers Bedrijfswagens Venlo BV

Allers Bedrijfswagens Venlo BV

Tasmanweg 1 T +31 (0)77 3237323
5928 LH Venlo F +31 (0)77 3237390
KVK 12038854 E venlo@allers.nl

More information
Allers Bedrijfswagens BV

Allers Bedrijfswagens BV

Rudolf Dieselweg 20 T +31 (0)77 3237323
5928 RA Venlo Hoofdkantoor F +31 (0)77 3237399
KVK 12015744 E info@allers.nl

More information
Allers Bedrijfswagens Boxmeer BV

Allers Bedrijfswagens Boxmeer BV

Transportcentrum 2 T +31 (0)485 362344
5835 CT Boxmeer F +31 (0)485 362734
KVK 16051731 E boxmeer@allers.nl

More information
Allers Bedrijfswagens Kerkrade

Allers Bedrijfswagens Kerkrade

Ir. van der Elststraat 15 T +31 (0)45 5645410
6466 NB Kerkrade F +31 (0)45 5660415
KVK 14618649 E kerkrade@allers.nl

More information
Allers Bedrijfswagens Maastricht BV

Allers Bedrijfswagens Maastricht BV

Weerterveld 55 T +31 (0)43 358 8600
6231 NC Meerssen F +31 (0)43 3588619
KVK 14618649 E maastricht@allers.nl

More information
Allers Bedrijfswagens Oss BV

Allers Bedrijfswagens Oss BV

Kanaalstraat 18 T +31 (0)412 698000
5347 KM Oss F +31 (0)412 698018
KVK 16019870 E oss@allers.nl

More information
Allers Bedrijfswagens Roermond BV

Allers Bedrijfswagens Roermond BV

Mijnheerkens 16 T +31 (0)475 317052
6041 AT Roermond F +31 (0)475 311686
KVK 13026337 E roermond@allers.nl

More information
Allers Bedrijfswagens Venray BV

Allers Bedrijfswagens Venray BV

Vennootstraat 5 T +31 (0)478 517000
5804 CN Venray F +31 (0)478 517019
KVK 12020545 E venray@allers.nl

More information
Allers Bedrijfswagens Weert BV

Allers Bedrijfswagens Weert BV

Marconilaan 20 T +31 (0)495 531630
6003 DD Weert F +31 (0)495 531105
KVK 13026336 E weert@allers.nl

More information
Allers Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH

Allers Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH

Kimplerstrasse 330 T +49 (0) 2151 55690
D 47807 Krefeld F +49 (0) 2151 556955
KVK Amtsgericht Krefeld HR: 4271 E krefeld@allers.nl

More information

Calendar

Tips & Tricks

Our partners

Newsletter